I SEE JESUS, I SEE PEOPLE

I SEE JESUS

I see Jesus who is all powerful
I see Jesus who overcomes evil with good
I see Jesus who is in control
I see Jesus raising dead people
I see Jesus healing the sick
I see Jesus casting out demons
I see Jesus who had no sin
I see Jesus with no evil in Him
I see Jesus revealing God’s true nature
I see Jesus who doesn’t kill
I see Jesus who doesn’t lie
I see Jesus who doesn’t destroy
I see Jesus who is perfect
I see Jesus who is LOVE

I SEE JESUS IN THE SPIRIT
I SEE HIS SPIRIT IN PEOPLE

IN CHRIST JESUS

I SEE PEOPLE

I see people who are all powerful
I see people who overcome evil with good
I see people in control
I see people raising dead people
I see people healing the sick
I see people casting out demons
I see people who have no sin
I see people with no evil in them
I see people revealing God’s true nature
I see people who don’t kill
I see people who don’t lie
I see people who don’t destroy
I see people who are perfect
I see people who LOVE

Leave a Reply

