SING A NEW PSALM 51

Oh God, You have mercy on me.
With Your loving-kindness and the multitude of Your tender mercies, You blot out ALL of my transgressions. You have washed me thoroughly from my iniquity and have fully cleansed me from ALL of my sins. Because of Jesus, I acknowledge my righteousness and my sins are no longer before me. I was born into sin from my mothers womb, but NOW I am born-again and I no longer have a sin nature. Your desire is for me to KNOW the truth deep inside and You will help me know wisdom. You have purged me with hyssop and I am clean. You have washed me with the blood of Jesus and I am whiter than snow NOW. You help me hear joy and gladness. Because of Jesus, You don’t look at my sins ANYMORE. ALL of my sins have been blotted out FOREVER! You have created a clean heart within me Oh God and You help me to renew my mind daily. Your presence is ALWAYS near and Your Holy Spirit NEVER leaves me. You, oh Lord restore to me joy because of Your salvation and You uphold me by Your generous Spirit. I will teach sinners that You are good God and they will change their minds about You. You deliver me from feeling guilty oh God of my salvation and I will constantly sing of Your righteousness. Your goodness makes me want to sing songs of thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

