Flying Dream

So I had a dream that I was flying. I believe this was the first time I have ever had a dream like this. It felt so awesome to be free and high above the mountains in the earth. All of a sudden I get a feeling that I start to lose control and go higher and higher. A feeling of fear comes over me and instantly I receive instructions on how to come down and get back in control. It was like a video instruction in my mind of a guy letting all of his air out of his lungs. Kinda of like when you let all of your air out in water and you sink to the bottom. And then the peace of freedom came back!

Leave a Reply

