In Christ Psalm 51

IN CHRIST Psalm 51

I have been purged with hyssop and I am clean

I have been washed, and I am whiter than snow

God hides His face from sins and HAS blotted out ALL MY INIQUITIES

God has created a clean heart in me and
God has renewed a steadfast spirit within me

God does not cast me away from His presence and He does not take His Holy Spirit from me

God restores to me joy because of His salvation and He upholds me by His generous Spirit

I will teach sinners Your Way and they will be converted to You

Psalm 51: 7-13

One thought on “In Christ Psalm 51

  1. Pingback: Can You Hear Me, God? | SpeakListenPrayDon'tBeStupid

Leave a Reply

