My Psalm 91 Armor

 I declare that I live in the shelter of the Most High and I find rest in the shadow of the Almighty God. He alone is my refuge and my place of safety. He is my God and I trust in Him. He rescues me from EVERY trap and protects me from ALL deadly diseases. God covers me with His feathers and shelters me with His wings. His FAITHFUL promises are my armor and protection. I am NOT afraid of the terrors in the night, nor the arrows that fly during the day. I do NOT dread the diseases that stalk in the darkness, nor the disasters that strikes in the daytime. Even though a thousand may fall dead at my side and ten thousand are dying all around me, THESE EVILS WILL NOT TOUCH ME! The Lord rescues me because I love Him. He protects me because I trust in His name. I call on Him and He answers me EVERY TIME. He is with me when trouble comes and then He rescues me and honors me. He rewards me with a long life and I am saved forever!

5 thoughts on “My Psalm 91 Armor

  1. AMEN!! Love this… This has been my prayer of protection… Thanks for posting it.

Leave a Reply

