Romans 8:25-28 Confession/Meditation Prayer

If I am not seeing what I have been hoping for, then I wait patiently for IT. Likewise the Spirit also helps me in my weakness because I do not know what to pray for in this particular situation. The Spirit itself makes an intercession for me with groanings that cannot even be spoken. And He that searches my heart, knows the mind of the Spirit because He makes intercession FOR ME according to what God wants. I know that all these things are working together for good because I love God!

The Spirit of God is searching my heart and It knows the Mind of the Spirit because Jesus Christ is interceding FOR ME according to what God wants. And I know that ALL THESE THINGS are working together for my GOOD because I love God!

If I am not seeing what I have been hoping, then I wait patiently because I know I will receive it!
I will get what I have been hoping for because I love God and He works these things out. The mind of Christ is within me and It knows how to pray for me to get the things I have been hoping and waiting patiently for!

Hoping that God will do this for me is wavering
Knowing that God will do this for me is faith

I expect God to do great things for me and everyone around me! In Jesus’ Name

Leave a Reply

