John MacArthur

I am praying for him. He was one of the one’s that led me to rededicate my life to Christ. However, I disagree with some of his teachings. This morning as I am carpooling with some coworkers to work, my friend turns on John MacArthur preaching on the radio. He starts to preach on end time views. As he is going through each end time view, he says “and this view is unacceptable; and this view is unacceptable” and so on… He lists about four different views, which in his eyes are all unacceptable. And then he says “now we get to my view” as if his view is the only acceptable view of end times.

I am praying for John MacArthur

Leave a Reply

