Your Word

Deal bountifully with me so I may keep Your Word

Strengthen me according to Your Word

I trust in Your Word

Your Word has kept me alive

I have said that I will keep Your Word

You have dealt well with me according to Your Word

Your merciful kindness comforts me according to Your Word

Your Word is settled in heaven forever Oh Lord

I have kept my feet from every evil way so I may keep Your Word

Your Word is sweet to my taste – more than honey

Your Word is a lamp for my feet

Your Word is a light for my path

The entrance of Your Word gives light

The entrance of Your Word gives me understanding

Your Word directs my steps and sin has no power over me

Your Word is very pure

I get up early and pray because I trust in Your Word

Late at night I stay awake and meditate on Your Word

Your Word is true from the very beginning

Leaders persecute me without a cause, but my heart stands in awe of Your Word

I rejoice in Your Word as if I’ve found great treasure

Let my voice sing about Your Word

Leave a Reply

