Trust Completely

Trust in the Lord COMPLETELY, and do not depend on your own knowledge. With EVERY step you take, think about what He wants, and He will help you go the right way.

Proverbs 3:5-6 

How do we trust the Lord completely?

What does God want?

Trust – to place confidence in; depend; to be confident in

Completely – to carry out successfully; fully carried out

Confident – full assurance; absolutely certain 

I believe that God wants what we want. Enjoy serving the Lord, and He will give you whatever you ask for. Psalm 37:4

If you are living according to His will, He will give you the desires of your heart! 

He wants what we want for our own kids and even more. Do any of you have a son? If he asked for bread, would you give him a rock? Or if he asked for a fish, would you give him a snake? Of course not! You people are so bad, but you still know how to give good things to your children. So surely your heavenly Father will give good things to those who ask him. Matthew 7:9-11. 

I do not want my kids sick. I do not want any kind of disease put on my kids. God will save you from hidden dangers and from deadly diseases. A thousand people may fall dead right at your side, but nothing bad will happen to you. No diseases will come near your home. Psalm 91 

I want my kids healthy. These words are the secret of life and health to all who discover them. Proverbs 4:22. 

I want my kids happy. I have told you these things so that you can have the true happiness that I have. I want you to be completely happy. John 15:11 or I am coming to you now. But I pray these things while I am still in the world. I say all this so that these followers can have the true happiness that I have. I want them to be completely happy. John 17:13 

If we know what God wants and we know how to put our trust in God in every circumstance, every step we take, and every thought we make. Then the Lord will give you what your heart desires and lead you the right way. Trust Him completely all the way to the end and you will not be disappointed.

Yes, the Scriptures say, “Anyone who trusts in Him will never be disappointed” Romans 10:11

One thought on “Trust Completely

Leave a Reply

