My Will

My will for you is in My word. Seek Me first and get My word inside of you. Deep inside your heart. It is my greatest desire that you be healthy and successful here on earth. If you will listen to My voice and seek to do all that is written in the bible, I will make you healthy, wealthy, and prosperous! Think of Me and My words as speaking directly to you personally as you read My word. Do not pick and choose certain things in My word and base them on your own philosophy, but live by every Word that comes out of My mouth. The bible that you have is My word to you. It has in perfect detail My perspective on All things pertaining to life here on earth. I give you my thoughts on murder, lying, stealing, adultery, divorce, marriage, homosexuality, abortion, fornication, and many other issues. My word will show you how I look at the world and everything you need to know about current social issues. If you seek Me first, I will supply all of your needs. Have complete satisfaction in Me and My word and I will give you the desires of your heart. Come to Me first and I will perfect all things that concern you. So seek Me first and I will fill you with the knowledge of My will for you in all wisdom and spiritual understanding. My will is the same as My word. Read it and constantly meditate on it. Starting Now!

3John 2
Deut. 28
Joshua 1:8
Col. 2:8, Matt. 4:4, 2 Pet. 1:3, Gal. 5:19-21, Matt. 6:33
Ps 37:4, Ps 138:8

Leave a Reply

